Local Bands and Musicians

Directory of individual musicians at bottom of page

All available for hire - or check their website to see where playing

Session Musicians & those willing to play with just about anyone:

If contact info is not listed, we don't have their permission to share it YET ---

Email info(at)lehighvalleyceltic.com and we will forward it to them.

Musician, by Last Name Instrument(s) Contact Info
Lou Baldino guitar Cheryl: 267-992-0822
Rose Baldino fiddle, vocals roseb214(at)gmail.com
John Beatty guitar, bazouki, flute, whistle,bodhrán, vocals john(at)kaneandbeatty.com
The Celtic Martins full band, with Irish dancers martin7(at)martinfamilyband.net
Patrick Clifford guitar, vocals, backup bass patrick(at)patrickclifford.com
Kathleen Collins Irish fiddle (Galway style) setdancing1(at)optonlin.net
George Fairchild bodhran, whistles, harmonica gfairch511(at)rcn.com
Brigid Feld Robine piano accordion brigidfeld(at)hotmail.com
Danny Fisher vocals, guitar, mandolin fish(at)navpoint.com
Bill Fox bass, guitar, background vocals billyfox(at)soundscapes.us
Erin Flanagan Lind vocals sonasfiddlers(at)yahoo.com
Abigail Gillespie Celtic harp and pedal harp 610-533-0017
ALG418(at)gmail.com
Alison Gillespie fiddle 610-533-0017
Genevieve Gillespie fiddle, vocals, Irish dance 610-392-3591
Tom Gillespie guitar 610-533-0017
Fred Gilmartin mandolin, fiddle, guitar, vocals froderickskulldigger(at)yahoo.com
Terry Hartzell uilleann (Irish) bagpipes, flute, whistle terry(at)terryhartzell.com
Linda Hickman flute, whistle, vocals  
Terry Kane guitar, mandolin, vocals - sean nos songs terry(at)kaneandbeatty.com
Al Keller mandolin, guitar, banjo, upright bass, button accordian, bodhran  
Mary Malone fiddle, guitar, vocals mary.c.malone(at)gmail.com
Mary Kay Mann Celtic harp, vocals, flute, tin whistle auntkay(at)comcast.net
www.marykaymann.com
Robert Mouland wire-strung Irish harp, fiddle, flute, flageolet (whistle), union pipes, shuttle pipes, English guittar, spinet harpsichord, clavichord, stories wireharp(at)dejazzd.com
Iris Nevins guitar, Celtic harp irisnevins(at)verizon.net
Connor Purcell Irish flute, fife, concertina, bouzouki, tenor guitar drumcorps272(at)gmail.com
Corey Purcell button accordion, bodhran, cittern, vocals, stepdancing 610-295-4555 or
vacoreye(at)gmail.com
Ken Purcell piano, guitar, vocals www.kenpurcellmusic.com
Ed Saultz guitar, bodhran, vocals www.EdSaultz.com
Cynthia Smith whistles, piano smittyskitchenmusic.com
smittyskitchen(at)verizon(dot)net
856-459-9694
Steve (Smitty) Smith percussion... Bodhran, bones, etc. smittyskitchenmusic.com
smittyskitchen(at)verizon(dot)net
856-459-9694
Odarka Stockert Celtic harp (electric & acoustic) and vocals 973-763-6303
Steve Stanislaw guitar, banjo, mandolin, vocals stevestanislaw(at)hotmail.com
Ellen Tepper Celtic harp, vocals www.ellentepper.com
Gerry Timlin guitar, vocals pgtimlin(at)aol.com
Margie Waldrum keyboard (Cape Breton style), bodhran sonasfiddlers(at)yahoo.com
Steve Walker guitar, mandolin, bouzouki, banjo, bass, vocals FB page
LA Williams fiddle, mandolin, banjo, guitar, vocals lawms(at)msn.com